Meet the ATLAS Staff

 

Faith Avery - Executive Director

616-748-6529, faith@atlasministries.org

  • Partnership
  • Financial Support
  • Fundraising
  • Speaking Engagements

 

 

 

 

Meagan Idema - Life Skills Coach

616-748-6527, meagan@atlasministries.org

  • Life Skills Coaching
  • Budget Counseling
  • Advocacy
  • Case Coordination
  • Assessments

 

 

 

 

Terri Caldwell - Life Skills Coach

616-748-6528, terri@atlasministries.org

  • Life Skills Coaching
  • Budget Counseling
  • Advocacy
  • Assessments
  • Case Coordination
  • Open Arms, Christ Memorial Church
    Mon/Tues/Thurs (8:30am-4:30pm)

    616-796-3365

 

 

April Photo.jpg

April McAboy - Life Skills Coach 

616-748-6534, april@atlasministries.org 

  • Life Skills Coaching
  • Budget Counseling
  • Advocacy
  • Assessments
  • Case Coordination
  • Open Arms (Christ Memorial Church)
  • Mon/Tues/Thurs (8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p. m.)
  • 616-796-3365

 

 

Cindy Aguilar - Administrative Assistant

616-748-6017, cindy@atlasministries.org 

  • Administrative Support
  • Services Support
  • Office Management
  • Volunteer Coordination
  • Event Planning
  • Spanish Translator

 

 

Laurel.JPG

 

Laurel Falvo - Life Skills Coach

616-748-6530, laurel@atlasministries.org

  • Life Skills Coaching
  • Budget Counseling
  • Advocacy
  • Case Coordination
  • Assessments
 
RebeccaPhoto.jpg

Rebecca Meyer - Clerical Assistant

616-748-6017, rebecca@atlasministries.org

  • Clerical Support for all Staff
  • Data Entry for Life Skills Coaches
  • Client Resources
 
 
Wendy Photo.jpg

Wendy Morse - Systems Coordinator

616-239-9514, wendy@atlasministries.org

  • Budget Counseling
  • Process Improvements
  • Financial Auditor